Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for Concord, Massachusetts

Links for Residents
Links for Businesses
Links for Visitors

About Concord
Town Departments
Office Locations
Boards & Committees
Important Documents
Job Opportunities
Online Payments
Employees Only
Subscribe to News
Home Page

Concord, MA Public Access TV


Elected Officials
Parentheses ( ) indicate year of term expiration.

MODERATOR Elected for one year
Eric Van Loon (2015)
BOARD OF SELECTMEN Elected for three years
Steven Ng (2015)
Alice Kaufman (2016)
Michael Lawson (2017)
Carmin C. Reiss (2016)
Elise F. Woodward (2015)
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Elected for three years
Philip H. Benincasa (2015)
Johanna Boynton (2016)
Wallace Wally Johnston (2017)
Jennifer Munn (2015)
Kathleen Snook (2016)
HOUSING AUTHORITY Elected for five years
Linda L. Escobedo (2017)
Edward Tar Larner (2019)
Dennon A. Rodrigue (2018)
K.C. Winslow (2016)
Richard W. Eifler - State Appointee (2019)
Website Disclaimer

Privacy Statement
Virtual Towns & Schools Website