Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for Concord, Massachusetts

Links for Residents
Links for Businesses
Links for Visitors

About Concord
Town Departments
Office Locations
Boards & Committees
Important Documents
Job Opportunities
Online Payments
Employees Only
Subscribe to News
Home Page

Concord, MA Public Access TV


Current Officers and Staff

Chief of Police
Joseph F. O'Connor
Support Services Commander
Lieutenant Thomas Mulcahy
Patrol Division Commander
Lieutenant Roy Mulcahy
Senior Admin. Assistant
Denise Caruso
Patrol Sergeants
Sgt. Paul Flynn
Det. Sgt. Joseph Morahan
Sgt. Brian Goldman
Sgt. Joseph Connell
Sgt. Christopher Troiano
Patrol Officers
Insp. John Skinner (composite artist)
Richard Hodgson
Kevin Walsh
Jeffrey Shelley
Gerard Mearn
Timothy Landers
Sylvia Toumayan
Rob Capone
Keith Harrington
Charles Dirienzo
Michael Burgess
Jeffrey Young
Charles Moore
Brian Soll
Michael McGrath
Damon Reinold
Ron Holsinger
Tia Manchuso
Sean Roberts
Kallie Kopenal
Robert Dolins
Criminal Investigations
Det. Robert Shea
Det. Paul Morrison
Community Services Officer
Det. Scott Camilleri
Community Safety Officer
Insp. Kevin Monahan
Information Management
Det. James Forten
Public Safety Communications
Richard Landers
Walter Waite
Nancy Campbell ( Lead Dispatcher)
Anthony Marabella
Gary Arenburg
Michael LaCure
Sean Connell
Website Disclaimer

Privacy Statement
Virtual Towns & Schools Website