Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for Concord, Massachusetts

Links for Residents
Links for Businesses
Links for Visitors


 
MEETING CALENDAR
July 2015
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
Please note every effort is made to make this version of the Town Calendar up-to-date, however, the official meeting posting location, in accordance with the State Open Meeting Law, is the bulletin board in the Town House Lobby.

(Turquoise shading = not official Town meetings)
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
View Previous Month
 July 2015 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: 34 Everett St.
Monday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town House, 22 Monument Sq., Se
Tuesday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd., 1st Floor Confer
Wednesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: 1631 Main Street, Concord, MA
5:30 PM
Location: 50 Monument Street
7:00 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd., 1st Floor Meetin
Thursday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: 469 Lowell Road
3:00 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Road, 1st Floor Confe
5:00 PM
Location: Harvey Wheeler Community Center
7:00 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd., 1st Floor Meetin
7:00 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd., 2nd Floor Meetin
Monday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Middlesex Green, New Leaf Cafe,
7:30 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd. 1st Floor Confere
Tuesday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd First Floor Meetin
7:00 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd First Floor Meetin
Wednesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: CCHS Learning Commons, 500 Wald
Thursday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Heywood Meadow, 150 Lexington R
7:00 PM
Location: 24 Court Lane, Assessors Confer
7:30 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd. 1st FLoor Meeting
Monday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town House, 22 Monument Sq., Se
Tuesday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town House, 22 Monument Square
Wednesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd. First Floor Meet
Thursday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd. 1st Floor Meeting
7:00 PM
Location: Town House, 22 Monument Square,
7:30 PM
Location: Town House, 22 Monument Sq., Se
Tuesday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd. First Floor Meet
3:30 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd. 1st Floor Meeting
7:00 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd First Floor Meetin
Wednesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Town House, 22 Monument Square
7:30 PM
Location: 141 Keyes Rd. First Floor Meet
 
Website Disclaimer

Privacy Statement
Virtual Towns & Schools Website