Hugh Cargill Trust Committee
Contact TypeContact Information
Link to PageLink to Page
Members of Hugh Cargill Trust Committee

J. Raymond Andrews
Sandra Conrad
G. Peter Healey
Paul Lovecchio
Patricia MacAlpine

Consists of five members appointed by the Selectmen.  This Committee is established to assist actively the Board of Selectmen in receiving, investigating, and allocating merit to various applications for funds by Concord residents with temporary, emergency, financial needs.  The source of these funds is the income from the Hugh Cargill Trust and various public and private donations.