San Marcos Sister Cities Committee (Dissolved, 2015)
Contact TypeContact Information
, 978-369-1314 (home)
76 Prairie Street 
Concord ,MA 01742 
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to Page
Steven B. Bloomfield - Chair
Nancy Kerr - Treasurer
Shirley Andrews - Secretary
Fiona Nauseda - Secretary
Steering Committee
Debbie Barr
Lisa Gutwillig
Kati Miller
Ed Wholihan
Bryan Wholihan
Sam Alexander
Al Armenti
Cynthia Laflamme
Clara LeMoyne
Lal Minton
Karin Segal
Barbara Tinker
The San Marcos Sister Cities Committee has been disolved as of 2015. This information will remain here until the end of the year, and as of January 2016 the information will be removed.