Concord Historical Commission
Contact TypeContact Information
Contact:
, Director
, Senior Planner
, Administrative Assistant
Address:
141 Keyes Road, First Floor 
Concord ,MA 
Phone:
(978) 318-3290
Fax:
(978) 318-3291
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
 
Committee Members:
Full Members
Electa Tritsch, Chair
Annette Bagley
Andrew Koh
Geoffrey Taylor
Amanda Fisher
Associate Members
Jayne Gordon
Mission Statement

The Historical Commission was created by an Act of the 1973 Town Meeting to "identify and safeguard for posterity the unique physical attributes of the town, as exemplified by the various sites, buildings, and other edifices of historic, literary, architectural, or archaeological significance to Concord."

The Commission usually meets the 2nd Thursday of every month at 141 Keyes Road (unless otherwise noted*) at 7 PM. The public is welcome at any meeting.
                                                        
2014 Meeting Schedule
All meetings will be held in the
Second Floor Conference Room at 141 Keyes Road unless otherwise noted
(updated 8/6/14)

Thursday, January 9
Thursday, February 13
Thursday, March 6
Thursday, April 10
Thursday, May 15
Thursday, June 12
Thursday, July 10 CANCELLED
Thursday, August 14
Thursday, September 11
Thursday, October 9
Thursday, November 13
Thursday, December 11