Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for Concord, Massachusetts

Links for Residents
Links for Businesses
Links for Visitors


About Concord
Town Departments
Schools
Office Locations
Boards & Committees
Important Documents
Job Opportunities
Calendars
E-Government
Online Payments
Employees Only
Subscribe to News
Home Page





Concord, MA Public Access TV

WIQH 88.3FM
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

 
Concord Historical Commission
Contact TypeContact Information
Contact:
Director
Senior Planner
Administrative Assistant
Address:
141 Keyes Road
First Floor
Concord, MA
Phone:
(978) 318-3290
Fax:
(978) 318-3291
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
 
Committee Members:
Full Members
Geoffrey Taylor, Chair
Annette Bagley
Andrew Koh
Electa Tritsch
Diann Strausberg
Associate Members
Claire Gauthier
Mission Statement

The Historical Commission was created by an Act of the 1973 Town Meeting to "identify and safeguard for posterity the unique physical attributes of the town, as exemplified by the various sites, buildings, and other edifices of historic, literary, architectural, or archaeological significance to Concord."

The Commission usually meets the 2nd Thursday of every month at 141 Keyes Road (unless otherwise noted*) at 7 PM. The public is welcome at any meeting.
                                
2016 Meeting Schedule
All meetings will be held in the
Second Floor Conference Room at 141 Keyes Road unless otherwise noted
(updated 1/20/16)

** Tuesday, February 9 **
Location: Town House, Public Hearing Room,
22 Monument Square
Time: 7 P.M.
The Historical Commission will attend the Planning Board Public Hearing to discuss proposed Articles for the 2016 Annual Town Meeting.
Thursday, February 11
Thursday, March 10
Thursday, April 14
Thursday, May 12
Thursday, June 9
Thursday, July 14
Thursday, August 11
Thursday, September 8
Thursday, October 13
Thursday, November 10
Thursday, December 8


 
Website Disclaimer

Privacy Statement
Virtual Towns & Schools Website