Retirement Board
Contact TypeContact Information
The Retirement Board consists of five members:
        -The Town Accountant (ex-officio)
        -One member appointed by the Board of Selectmen
        -Two members elected by the Town employees and retirees
        -One member chosen by the other four

Each member serves for a term of three years, except the Town Accountant who serves continually.  The Retirement Board administers the contributory retirement system for public employees and retirees of the Town.